Yellow
590nm

Tonic but not exciting color. Intervenes in the skin problems for the skin retention, the dilated pores, the scars reduction, helps in case of eczema, stimulate the fibroblasts’ activity. It allows the reduction of the interstitial collagenase production (MMP1) inducted by the UV radiations, or a thermic choc. Calm the ills of the nervous system, accelerate the digestion and the transit. It is a mental anti-fatigue and anti-melancholy which allows to fight against depression. Precaution: too much yellow may provoke an emotional or mental apathy.

Blue
469 nm

Anti-septic and astringent color which stimulate the parasympathetic system, reduce arterial tension, calm the breathing and the cardiac rhythm, tonify the nervous system, helps to relax.
Recognized efficiency in the acne’s treatment. The irradiation of the acnes by the visible blue light leads to the photo-excitation of the bacterial porphyrins and to the oxygen production and consequently to the bacterial destruction. Used in all maternity hospitals for more 20 years to treat neonatal jaundice. (hyperbilirubinemia)

Green
525 nm

Sedative, refreshing and fortifying color. Regulate the pituitary gland, fights against stress, depression, bulimia and psychosomatic troubles. By reducing the sanguine tension, it slows metabolism, thus rebalancing the nervous system, relieve insomnia, fights against irritability et may be used to recovery nervous depressions. Green is appropriated in cases of tumors, ulcers, cysts, diabetes, ocular diseases, bronchial asthma, bronchitis, pertussis, arthritis. Green color is absorbed by melanin: reduce hyperpigmentation (skin discoloration) or prevent hyperpigmentation provoked by the apparition of disgraceful or age spots.

Red
640 nm

This color is told universal for all therapeutic utilizations of the light. It is an anti-inflammatory, antiseptic, and healing color. Its stimulation is linked to vitality, pain relief, muscular strains, stress and can calm burns, improve blood and lymphatic flow, arthritis, headaches, bites, stings and edema deflation. It encourages blood flow, multiplies hemoglobin, free adrenaline, boost the liver and activate the vital functions.
It releases cytokines which boost the proliferation of fibroblasts and the production of growth factors. It intervenes in the skin rejuvenation, toning, reduce wrinkles and fine lines.

Near Infrared
850 nm

Penetrate up to a depth of 3 to 4 cm which makes it efficient for the bones, the articulations and deep muscles. Its energy corresponds to the own radiant energy of the body so that almost 93% of the infrared waves that reach the skin are absorbed by the tissue. Efficient for the pain relief in the subacute or chronicles inflammations’ treatments, traumas, grips du to scars and aching nerves, and other musculoskeletal troubles, it also boosts the activity of the fibroblasts and inhibits the collagenase and the hyaluronidase. Moreover, the infrared therapy is also indicated in the medical studies to reverse the peripheric neuropathic (nervous lesions causing pains or numbness) which may be produced among diabetics.

Jaune
590 nm

Couleur tonique, mais non excitante. Intervient dans les problèmes d’épiderme pour la retention de la peau, les pores dilatés, la réduction des cicatrices, aide en cas d’eczéma, stimule l’activité des fibroblastes. Elle permet la diminution de la production de collagénase interstitielle (MMP1) induite par les rayons UV ou choc thermique. Calme les maux du système nerveux, accélère la digestion et le transit, c’est un anti-fatigue mentale, anti-mélancolie qui permet de lutter contre la déprime.

Bleu
469 nm

Couleur antiseptique et astringente, stimule le système parasympathique, réduit la tension artérielle et calme la respiration et le rythme cardiaque, tonifie le système nerveux, aide à la relaxation.
Efficacité reconnue pour traiter l’acné. L’irradiation des acnés de P. avec la lumière visible bleue mène à la photo-excitation des porphyrines bactériennes, à la production d’oxygène et par la suite à la destruction bactérienne. Utilisé dans les maternités du monde entier depuis plus de 20 ans pour traiter l’ictère néonatal (hyperbilirubinémie).

Vert
525 nm

Couleur sédative, rafraîchissante et reposante. Régule la glande pituitaire, combat le stress, la dépression, la boulimie, les troubles psychosomatiques. En diminuant la tension sanguine, elle ralentit le métabolisme, ré-équilibrant ainsi le système nerveux, soulage l’insomnie, combat l’irritabilité et peut être employé pour aider au rétablissement de dépressions nerveuses. Le vert est approprié lors de tumeurs, d’ulcères, de cystes, de diabète, d’affections oculaires, d’asthme bronchique, de bronchite, de coqueluche et d’arthrite. Le vert est absorbé par la mélanine : réduit l’hyperpigmentation (décoloration de la peau) ou empêche l’hyperpigmentation provoqués par l’apparition de taches disgracieuses et de taches de vieillesse.

Rouge
640 nm

Couleur dite “universelle” en photothérapie. Couleur anti-inflammatoire, antiseptique et cicatrisante, stimulante associée à la vitalité, soulage la douleur, les entorses musculaires, le stress, calme les brûlures, améliore la circulation sanguine et lymphatique, l’arthrite, les maux de tête, les piqûres et les morsures, le dégonflement des oedèmes. Favorise la circulation sanguine, multiplie l’hémoglobine, libère l’adrénaline, stimule le foie et active les fonctions vitales. Libère des cytokines qui stimulent la prolifération de fibroblastes et la production des facteurs de croissance. Intervient dans le rajeunissement de la peau, la tonification, la réduction des rides et ridules.

Proche Infrarouge
850 nm

Pénètre jusqu’à une profondeur d’environ 3 à 4 cm, ce qui la rend efficace pour les os, les articulations et les muscles profonds. Son énergie correspond à la propre énergie radiante du corps de sorte que près de 93% des ondes infrarouges qui atteignent la peau sont absorbées par les tissus. Efficace pour soulager la douleur dans le traitement des inflammations subaiguës ou chroniques, des traumatismes, des adhérences dues aux cicatrices et aux nerfs endoloris, et d’autres troubles musculo-squelettiques, “booste” l’activité des fibroblastes et inhibe la collagénase et la hyaluronidase, En outre, la thérapie infrarouge est également indiquée dans les études de médecine pour inverser la neuropathie périphérique (lésions nerveuses causant des douleurs ou un engourdissement), qui peut se produire chez les diabétiques.