An evolutive line of  professional-grade devices that meets most user’s requirements.

BOXLIGHT® and BOXLEDS® devices are designed to be functional, user-friendly and space-saving, making it the ideal range for every light-therapy practitioner who which to equip according to his initial guide. A simple and robust conception allow them to be easily operated in almost any condition, from the physicist practice to spas and other wellness centers, including research institute and specialized clinics.

Like any MOSTLEDS® products, the BOXLEDS® and BOXLIGHT® devices are equipped with high quality component and made in France. They are appointed by the caregivers ans physicists community all over the world.

According to the professionals needs and  constraints, the range BOXLEDS/LIGHT® fits to budgets, while offering the quality of a products worth of a company strong with more than 10 years experience in the Photobiomodulation.

BOXLIGHT®

The access to Active Light

The BOXLIGHT® has been designed to allow you to begin in the Photobiomodulation, and extend your range of cares with performance and security. Efficiency, profitability, client satisfaction, theBOXLIGHT® will offer you theMostleds® performance for a budget.

SPECIFICATIONS

2400 LEDS OSRAM® on 3 panels 
1044 cm2 of treatment surface
Minimal space (H= 132 cm; L = 63 cm; P= 155 cm)
5 active colors :
Green (525 nm)
Yellow (595 nm)
Red (645 nm)
Near-infrared (850 mn)
Pre-recorded treatment routines on touchpad.
CE Certification

BOXLEDS®

Custom-made efficiency

BOXLEDS® has been designed to meets the professional medical expectations, and to offer the most advanced Photobiomodulation techniques. Its evolutive concept adapts to almost any practice : 1 to 3 LED panels to treat large areas according to any patient needs.

SPECIFICATIONS

From 1 to 3 panels of 1600 LEDS each 
Treatment surface from 655 to 1966 cm2
Reduced space (H= 133 cm; L = 63 cm; P= 57 cm)
5 actives colors :
Green (525 nm)
Yellow (595 nm)
Red (645 nm)
Near-infrared (850 mn)
Pre-recorded treatment routines on touchpad.
CE Certification

Une gamme évolutive de dispositifs de qualité professionnelle qui s’adapte aux besoins de la plupart des utilisateurs.

Les Dispositifs BOXLEDS® et BOXLIGHT® sont conçu pour être fonctionnels, pratiques et peu encombrant. Ce qui en fait la gamme idéale pour tout professionnel de lumière-thérapie désirant s’équiper en fonction de ses besoins initiaux. Leur conception simple et robuste leur permet d’être mis en œuvre facilement dans n’importe quel cas, du cabinet médical aux spas et autres centres de bien-être, en passant par les instituts de recherche et de médecine spécialisée.

Comme avec n’importe quel appareil MOSTLEDS®, les dispositifs BOXLEDS® et BOXLIGHT® bénéficient d’une qualité de conception et de fabrication extrêmement rigoureuse et made in France reconnue par la communauté des soignants et des chercheurs.

Selon les besoins et les contraintes des professionnels, la gamme BOXLEDS/LIGHT® s’adapte aux budgets, tout en offrant la qualité d’un produit digne d’une entreprise forte de plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans la Photobiomodulation.

BOXLIGHT®

L’Accès à la Lumière Active

Le BOXLIGHT® a été conçu pour vous permettre de débuter dans la Photobiomodulation et d’élargir votre palette de soins avec performance et sécurité. Efficacité, rentabilité, satisfaction de vos clients, le BOXLIGHT® saura mettre en œuvre les performances Mostleds® pour un budget mesuré.

SPECIFICATIONS

2400 LEDS OSRAM® sur 3 panneaux
1044 cm2 de surface de traitement
Encombrement minimal (H= 132 cm; L = 63 cm; P= 155 cm)
5 couleurs actives :
Vert (525 nm)
Jaune (595 nm)
Rouge (645 nm)
Proche-infrarouge (850 mn)
Protocoles de traitement pré-enregistrés sur tablette tactile intégrée.
Certification CE

BOXLEDS®

L’Efficacité sur-mesure

BOXLEDS® a été conçu pour répondre aux attentes du corps médical et offrir les techniques les plus avancées en photobiomodulation. Son concept évolutif s’adapte à la pratique et aux contraintes de chaque cabinet : 1 à 3 panneaux de LED pour traiter de larges surfaces de traitement selon les besoins de la patientèle.

SPECIFICATIONS

de 1 à 3 panneaux de 1600 LEDS chacun 
Surface de traitement de 655 à 1966 cm2
Encombrement réduit (H= 133 cm; L = 63 cm; P= 57 cm)
5 couleurs actives :
Vert (525 nm)
Jaune (595 nm)
Rouge (645 nm)
Proche-infrarouge (850 mn)
Protocoles de traitement pré-enregistrés sur tablette tactile intégrée.
Certification CE