The most advanced instrument for professional LED light therapy.

An innovative company

Mostleds is above all a team dedicated to the constant research of new solutions for the use of Photobiomodulation. Therefore, we offer a large and endlessly evolving range of high technology devices.

From the full LEDs bed  CHROMOSPACE® to the articulated panels BOXLEDS® and BOXLIGHT®, but also, our mask FACELEDS®, our vulvo-vaginal probe INTIMLEDS® and the BUCCOLEDS®, our range of devices meet any professional medical, aesthetics and well being needs.

We are constantly in a quest of evolution and innovation to offer the most performant and accomplished devices on the market.

A cutting-edge technology

A photobiomodulation device do not have to light the patient with any light spectrum. The later must fulfill specific technical and technological requirements to deliver significant results.

Designed and assembled in France, MOSTLEDS® devices are today the most performant on the market, thanks to their very dense LED Osram® grid and also thanks to a precise delivery of wavelength adapted to each therapeutic case and problem.

Therefore, by delivering the ideal DOSE of irradiation at the right wavelength and in a given time, significant results will be delivered.

Scientific protocols

Since more than 10 years, Mostleds dedicates 50% of its activity to the research of efficient utilization protocols.

Scientific and medical partnerships, seminars, publications studies, feedback analysis… We are doing everything possible to integrate in our devices programs that deliver results certified by the scientific and therapeutic community.

Each case is the object of serious studies to determine the best protocol possible, following the pathology or the problem to treat. Designed in close collaboration with professional users, the datas are regularly updated to offer to each practitioner utilization confort and quality results.

MOSTLEDS is one of the only companies in the world to fully rely on scientific concrete studies to create its devices.
We offer a large range of professional quality devices with and efficiency recognized by the scientific and therapeutic community.
Find out more

L’outil le plus évolué de la photothérapie LED moderne.

Une entreprise innovante

Mostleds, c’est avant tout une équipe dédiée la recherche continue de solutions nouvelles pour l’utilisation de la photobiomodulation. Grâce à cela, nous proposons une gamme de produits high-tech étendue et sans cesse renouvelée.

Du lit de LEDs complet CHROMOSPACE® aux panneaux articulés BOXLEDS® et BOXLIGHT®, en passant par notre masque FACELEDS® et la sonde vulvo-vaginale INTIMLEDS®, notre gamme répond à tous les besoin des professionnels médico-esthétique.

Nous sommes sans-cesse à la recherche d’améliorations et d’innovations afin de proposer les meilleurs dispositifs du marché.

Une technologie de pointe

Un appareil de photothérapie ne doit pas juste éclairer le patient avec n’importe quel spectre lumineux.Pour obtenir des résultats significatif, celui-ci doit répondre à des exigences techniques précises.

Conçus et assemblés en France, les produits MOSTLEDS® sont à ce jour les plus performant du marché grâce à leur maillage très dense de LEDs Siemens® et à une délivrance précise des longueurs d’ondes nécessaires à chaque cas thérapeutique.

Car c’est en délivrant la même dose d’irradiation à une longueur d’onde précise et dans un temps donné que des résultats significatifs pourront être accomplis.

une technologie de pointe

Des protocoles scientifiques

Depuis plus de 10 ans, MOSTLEDS dédie 50% de son activité à la recherche de protocoles d’utilisation efficace.

Partenariats scientifiques et médicaux, colloques, études de publication, analyse des retours… Nous mettons tout en œuvre afin d’intégrer dans nos machines des programmes qui donnent des résultats certifiés par la communauté scientifique.

Chaque cas a fait l’objet d’études sérieuses afin de déterminer le meilleur protocole possible suivant la pathologie traitée. Conçu en étroite collaboration avec les utilisateurs, les données sont régulièrement mis à jour afin d’offrir au praticien confort d’utilisation et qualité de résultats.

Des protocoles scientifiques